Distributors

Teadit has a wide network of highly qualified distributors to assist you. Please find your Regional Sales Manager below and feel free to reach out to them via phone or email for a recommendation on a distributor in your area!

Region Regional Sales Manager E-mail Phone Number
Tarek Said tareks@teadit.com 281-628-6900
Paul Ernst paule@teadit.com 937-470-8226
Lori Clifton loric@teadit.com 713-418-0694
James Hicks jamesh@teadit.com 803-420-6296
Chris Morris chrism@teadit.com 304-494-4081
Mike Nguyen miken@teadit.com 225-251-2802
Sean Huteson seanh@teadit.com 713-515-0983
Kevin Wallace kevinw@teadit.com 281-476-3900
Daniel Angulo daniela@teadit.com 281-889-9099
EPC Projects

Jerry Railey

jerryr@teadit.com

713-899-0475

Contact us
INTERESTED IN PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TECHNICAL QUESTIONS CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AFTER CUSTOMER CARE, OTHER CONTACT OUR MARKETING DEPARTMENT JOB OPPORTUNITIES SEND US A MESSAGE
Teadit Distributors

Sales: Phone (281) 476-3900 – Fax (281) 476-3999 – TOLL FREE: 800-999-0198

E-mail: sales@teadit.com